A panel discussion with Feike Sybesma (Royal Philips Chair), Sharon Thorne (Deloitte Global Chair) and Sheila Murray (Teck Resources Chair)

A panel discussion with Feike Sybesma (Royal Philips Chair), Sharon Thorne (Deloitte Global Chair) and Sheila Murray (Teck Resources Chair)

217 217 visiteurs ont vu cet évènement.

These events accompany the launch of three thought leadership reports which explore A Chairpersons’ Perspective: Shaping the boards strategic perspective on climate. These reports have been developed by The Climate Governance Initiative, of which Chapter Zero France is part of, in collaboration with the World Economic Forum.

Do you understand where your company stands on its climate-governance journey and how your board will need to evolve in order to provide effective climate-risk oversight? The world is at a turning point; choices made over the next decade in regard to climate-risk oversight will impact entire centuries to come. Learn from leading international chairs  who are changing the strategic direction of their companies to help ensure that they thrive in a climate-driven future

Speakers

  • Feike Sybesma – Royal Philips, Chair of the Board
  • Sharon Thorne – Deloitte, Global Chair of the Board
  • Sheila Murray – Teck Resources, Chair of the Board

This event willbe held in English language on Mon 25 April 08:30 PDT | 11:30 EDT | 16:30 BST

Les inscriptions de l’évènement sont closes.
 

Date et heure

lundi 25 avril 2022 @ 17:30 à
lundi 25 avril 2022 @ 18:30
 

Date de clôture des inscriptions

lundi 25 avril 2022
 

Lieu

Online event
 

Types d’évènements

Partager avec des amis